The HMA Board of Directors is composed of a minimum of 7 members and a maximum of 11 members. Up to two Associate Members can serve on the board.

When there are openings on the board, Full Members and Associate Members can apply to the board of directors at any time to serve as a board member. When the board is at maximum membership new board members can be elected at the Annual General Meeting.

The Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer are elected by fellow board members and serve a 2-year term. Executive positions can be held for up to 2 terms. Board Members hold their position for a 2-year term for a maximum of 4 terms.

Board of Directors

Larry Livingston, Chair
Larry is employed with CapProducts.
Stephen Oud, Membership Chair
Stephen is the Operations Manager of both Vanastra Packaging & Seaforth Elevators & Expediting.
Ray Greidanus, Treasurer
Ray is a Technology Teacher with the Avon Maitland District School Board and is an Associate Member of the HMA.
Joan Wood, Board Member
Joan is a Sales Coordinator with Envira-North Systems Ltd. and book keeper for the HMA.
Jan Hawley, Board Member
Jan is the Economic Development Officer for the Municipality of Huron East and is an Associate Member of the HMA.
Kenn Hines, Board Member
Kenn is employed with Design Concrete Systems Ltd.
Mike Miller, Board Member
Mike is a Consultant with Workplace Safety and Prevention Services (WSPS) and is based out of his home office in Blyth.
Brian Landsborough, Board of Director
Brian is a part owner of Maelstrom Winery.
Lisa Houthuyzen, Administrative Assistant
Lisa Houthuyzen, Administrative Assistant to the Huron Manufacturing Association and the Office Communications Administrator for Community Futures Huron